Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Darling Point, Woolloomooloo, Double Bay, Redfern, Surry Hills, Woollahra, Rushcutters Bay, Paddington.

andrea and manfredi, 20-25yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

andrea and manfredi, 20-25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Nov 11th

About us

Hi guys, I'm a 25 years old architect. I'm going to leave in Sydney for a year. Since I will be working until noon, I will not be at home a lot. When I'm home I love to listen to good classical, indie, pop and house music and in the weekend go out and have a beer. I also love to travel and talk talk talk.
It's almost 10 years that I have been living with people coming from all part of the world. I'm the easygoing, friendly and quite housemate you'll ever had!

Manfredi my 20yrs old brother is an engineer. He will be learning english

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

andrea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
Darling Point NSW 2027
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Woollahra NSW 2025
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Redfern NSW 2016
Double Bay NSW 2028
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.