Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Ultimo, Woolloomooloo, Pyrmont, Glebe, Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Darlington, Redfern, Enmore, Marrickville, Newtown, Surry Hills.

Jess, Female, 23, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jess, Female, 23

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I've been living in Surry Hills for almost 2 years now and have over 5 years of house sharing experience, in that time, I have never paid rent late (not even once). My budget is $300 max, but for that I would like a lovely room, if your room is teeny tiny, I expect to pay less.

I'm easy to live with because I'm sparkly and positive, without being annoying. I'm clean and motivated to do things in my life, but also know how to slow down and balance it out. I'm an okay cook so I'll never outshine you or over-gourmet the kitchen, but there are a couple of dishes that I can nail.

I love a drink or two, sometimes more, but rarely too often, I'm not a heavy party-er but I do love me some vodka sodas after work.

For fun I write reviews for concerts in my spare time (I work full time as a Paralegal, and next year I start my legal graduate job). Otherwise, I love pub trivia, movies, chilling out at the beach, drinks at the pub, going for walks and drives, bad puns, listening to music of all kinds (currently constructing the perfect Walking To A Movie Soundtrack playlist), reading and hanging out with friends (yes, I'm a serial bruncher).

I love my own space, but I also love to socialise and I've got a good balance between being alone and being present in the place I live in.

Shoot me a message with a bit about your place and if it's a share house, the measurements of the room would be largely appreciated ;). xxx

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.