Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Bondi Beach.

Rachel, Female, 27, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rachel, Female, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me


My name is Rachel, I'm 29, British, and have lived in Sydney (Coogee) after working in London for almost four years. I have been house/flat sharing (with ladies and lads) from all walks of life for the last ten years so I'd like to think that after a decade I am a considerate housie...!

I tend to be fairly quiet on week days (although usually have a shared meal or two or go out for dinner or a class etc) but I do love going out and weekends and would love to move into a friendly, sociable flat with other like minded people. I love travelling and sampling new places in the city, brunching and anything new I haven't tried before.

Absolutely love keeping fit, keen runner and very average cyclist/swimmer, also taught horse riding before I graduated. Lover of the outdoors and most four legged creatures.

My move in date is really flexible as I currently have somewhere temporarily. Happy to provide excellent references from previous landlords and/or employers. Bondi Beach, North Bondi and Coogee are all the areas where I am looking initially, although would look at surrounding areas as well.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals