Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Paul and Noi, 21-23yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Paul and Noi, 21-23yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Easy going and up-for-stuff couple who value communal time and privacy in equal measure. Noi is from NZ but has spent the last few years travelling and Paul has just graduated from film school in Scotland.

We are planning to live and work in Melbourne for an initial 6 months (Paul has a working holiday visa for one year) and then potentially travel – although we are flexible with this! Paul will be working as a filmmaker/cycle courier and Noi in hospitality.

We believe cooking and cleaning should go together. We enjoy going on adventures, taking photos, watching Disney films and having the occasional deep chat that ends up lasting all night. Cheese and chocolate is a solid combination. We both like animals and are relaxed around smokers.

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Elwood VIC 3184
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
Melbourne VIC 3000
Yarraville VIC 3013

Paul on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Paul & Noi
Online 3 days ago
Verified:United KingdomMore info
Free to Message