Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Saint Peters, Stanmore, Newtown.

Naomi, Female 33yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Naomi, Female 33yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Naomi, I'm 33, work full time (social work/education) and study part time. I workout a few nights a week and tend to like fairly quiet weeknights. Happy to chat over dinner or wine and watch bad tv to unwind. Weekends are varied - alternate between study, heading out with mates or just having an easy one.

I'm considerate and open-minded. I like a clean place and am highly respectful of others and shared spaces. I tend to prefer to do my own food purchasing and prep, but am absolutely open to sharing meals and a chat. Only have my bedroom furniture plus TV and a few kitchen bits and pieces. Happy to buy or throw in for things that are needed for communal spaces.

No animals of my own but am an enormous animal lover, so other's household pets will get much love from me too.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Naomi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Stanmore NSW 2048
Camperdown NSW 2050
Newtown NSW 2042
Saint Peters NSW 2044
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.