Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Mermaid Beach, Mermaid Waters, Broadbeach, Labrador, Southport.

Bella, Female 25yrs, $140, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Bella, Female 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Bella I'm looking for room asap, I have just completed my Diploma of Beauty Therapy so looking for work in that industry full time at the moment but looking for any job at this time while trying to get job in a beauty salon . Not employed at this time but working hard to get employment. I am on new start payment from Centrelink .
I am working with a job agency in Southport as well they are also helping me find work. I am very honest person and want to say exactly where I m at. I like to keep to myself, I am a very tidy and clean person and I always clean up after myself. Im not a lazy person i am actively looking for work. I also do like to cook and very independant person
I do plan to quit smoking but hasn't happened quite yet but i don't smoke a lot.
I love the outdoors and sun and going for walks and the beach, catching up with good friends. I am easy going and respectful of other housemates.
Wanting somewhere long term if possible if place is suited for me and other house mates.

Cheers Bella

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Bella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Broadbeach QLD 4218
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Southport QLD 4215
Labrador QLD 4215
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.