Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Heathcote, Menai, Sutherland, Sans Souci, Cronulla.

Mark & Monique, 20, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mark & Monique, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Monique and I have been together for 2 years, and living together for over a year. We are laid back, and tend to spend most of our time working or at Uni. We both attend University of Wollongong, with Monique studying a Bachelor of Primary Education, whilst I study a Bachelor of Laws and Commerce. We both work in the Cronulla area in part-time positions and keep ourselves very busy, working 20-30 hours a week during the semester, and full-time hours in the breaks. In our spare time, we like to either relax at home watching TV, or engage in a couple of our hobbies. Monique is a dancer, and so a fair bit of her spare time is consumed by this, whilst I go to the gym and play football (soccer). We are looking for either our own place, or someone willing to accept a couple into their home.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Mark & Monique are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mark & Monique in one of these rentals