Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Coorparoo, Newstead, Morningside, Bulimba.

Jordan Weribone, Male, 21, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jordan Weribone, Male, 21

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 1st

About me

hey there,

I am a qualified carpenter, working full-time for a large national corporation. I work from 6:30am-5pm, Monday-Friday and from 6:30am-3pm on a Saturday. Looking at finding a place around Morningside/Bulimba area as that is where I am currently located, also work is nearby.

I’m extremely driven and when I’m not at work I will spend my time exercising or out socialising with friends. Due to my long hours at work I’m well past the stage of my life where I’m out partying every weekend.
I’m young but am very responsible with my time and like to keep everything extremely organised and neat.

I’m incredibly motivated and have a positive mindset. I have always been reliable/easy going and carry those aspects with me wherever I go.

I have been living with my current house mate for the past 9 months and have found my self to be very respective of personal space, with that being said I am always open for a conversation.
Fortunately for her, things have moved along very quickly with her new partner. They’re taking the next step and moving in together. As happy as I am for her, it puts me in a position to look for new living arrangements.

I will be looking to move out from the 1st of July, although I can arrange to move in sooner if need be. Or just start paying rent from the time that is needed.

If I am what you are looking for I look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jordan Weribone is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jordan Weribone in one of these rentals