Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilydale, South Yarra, Carlton, Dandenong, Box Hill North, Box Hill South, Box Hill.

Jacqui, Female 25yrs, $250, No children and Smoker

Jacqui, Female 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

Quick and easy. I'm really clean, love to cook, work five-six days a week, super friendly, don't have a partner so there will be no drama or fights, always pay rent in time, kind, bubbly, easy to get along with and there is never a dirty area when I use it. I work in box hill so leave home early and get home after the sun sets. So you don't have to worry about me being home all the time. I also don't have a big group of friends so you don't have to be worried about parties or huge gatherings. I do have a cat in my care but she is fixed, friendly and mostly outside cat. She only comes in at night time or for food. She is outside toilet trained. Has never gone to the toilet inside since being trained.
Don't have a car so a place near a bus, tram or train stop would be amazing.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Box Hill VIC 3128
Lilydale VIC 3140
Dandenong VIC 3175
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.