Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Lilyfield, Birchgrove, Glebe, Potts Point, Waterloo, Marrickville, Newtown, Balmain.

Mindy, Female, 30, $350, No children and Non-smoker

Mindy, Female, 30

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I've just moved to Sydney from Melbourne with my work, and i'm very much looking forward to settling back into the city.

I'm very easy-going and fun to live with ( I realize most people probably start this section off with the same exact sentence, but I really am). I'm social and make friends easily, but I'm also a workaholic, so I work long hours Mon-Fri and most Saturdays as well. When I'm off, I enjoy meeting up with friends at local bars and restaurants and being out enjoying the beautiful city. When I'm home I enjoy cooking and lounging in the comfiest clothes I can find.

I would love to have some outdoor space, as I start to feel a bit claustrophobic stuck indoors all the time, and there's nothing better than a cold beer outside in the sunshine in the comfort of your own home!

I do have a very friendly cat named Rex. Rex is very well-behaved, loves everyone, and will probably wake you up some mornings by snuggling into your pillow. My old housemate used to refer to him as "the best hangover cure" because he is so snuggly and comforting!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mindy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.