Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Prahran, Saint Kilda.

Benjamin, Male 21yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hey guys, my name is Benjamin and I'm from the amazing town of Cologne, Germany. I am 21 years old and came to Melbourne about 4 months ago. Flew in from Vietnam as I was travelling there since January.

I decided to come to Australia to save up some money so I can fly back and keep on travelling through Asia. Anyone who has been to Vietnam knows a good story to tell so please dont hesitate to ask, I might have an interesting story or two up my sleeve!

I consider myself an outgoing person, good for a laugh and most definitely always up for a chat over a beer or two. I love making music and play futsal 3 or 4 times a week. Other than that I like to go out on weekends with friends, but am also the type to just chill and browse through Netflix. Definitely an enthusiast for good music and good movies.

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Benjamin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
Windsor VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.