Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ivanhoe, Coburg, Hawthorn, Fairfield, Thornbury, Clifton Hill, Yarraville, Northcote, Brunswick East, Carlton North, Carlton, Collingwood, Abbotsford.

Rachael, Female 33yrs, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Rachael, Female 33yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I'm Rachael. I'm in the process of moving to Melbourne from Perth, to pursue a career opportunity.
I'm looking for a place to call home for a few months while I settle in and get my bearings. My partner will be joining me eventually and we'll rent our own place together.
I'm a nerd, and love to go to the theatre or spend time reading, writing, watching TV and training my dog. I also bake. A lot. With me in your house, you'll never be without cake. And if you like booze in your cake, I can definitely work with that :)
The dog is a very adorable, very clumsy staghound x. Full disclosure: he is a pat whore and will sit on you if you let him.
If you think we would suit your house, please send me a message.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Ivanhoe VIC 3079
Thornbury VIC 3071
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Coburg VIC 3058
Yarraville VIC 3013
Carlton North VIC 3054
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Fairfield VIC 3078
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.