Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Norwood, Burnside, Glenelg, Nairne, Mount Barker.

Benjamin, Male, 24, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Benjamin, Male, 24

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, my name's Ben, I live by myself but am looking to move out with one or two housemates as I need to find some cheaper accomodation.
I'm extremely clean, kind of a habit/love for me to have things neat and tidy but I won't nag you if you're not. I'm very easy-going and patient.
I have a huge love for music, animals and have two cats myself. (so would need to be with somebody respectful and pet-friendly)
I'm very respectful and can understand privacy amongst others.
All in all, just looking for the right, mature housemate/s to have a good time with and can start fresh in a new place.

Feel free to send a message or call if you'd like to know more, cheers. :)

Working part time
Working holiday
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Benjamin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Benjamin in one of these rentals