Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dickson, O'Connor, Lyneham, Campbell, Turner, Braddon, Acton, Reid, Ainslie.

Sean, Male, 22, $220, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Sean, Male, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya!

I'm a friendly, tidy guy that is taking a break from studying at the ANU to work full time. I'm happy to be social although I respect if you prefer to keep to yourself. I rarely cook so you won't have to worry about me taking up space in the kitchen when you want to cook!

As I work full time I am very financially stable and have over 3k in savings. I can send bank statements if you'd like to be assured of my financial stability.

I can also give you a reference from my boss to prove that I am employed and am a reliable person.

I would prefer a contract that is approximately a year long but shorter contracts are okay too. I ideally would like to move in on he 7th of September but can possibly move in a bit earlier or later.

Cheers

Sean

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Sean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sean in one of these rentals