Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Saint Peters, Enmore, Annandale, Erskineville, Newtown, Summer Hill, Marrickville, Stanmore, Lewisham, Petersham.

Ingrid and Tom, 25-28yrs, $700, No children and Smoker

Ingrid and Tom, 25-28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$700pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Our landlords are moving back in and me an my housemate Tom out so we are looking for separate bedrooms, long term stay to call home.

I'm finishing up my fifth year of veterinary studies from USYD will be done by December. I have 2 dogs; one is my ESA dog that goes with me everywhere- Olaf. He is very well behaved and gets along with other pets both cats and dogs and of course other humans :) I also have another dog - Meister that is smaller than the first and very territorial(good guard dog) and shy, will take some time to warm up to you but they are both ultimate sweethearts and both were brought over from the Caribbean where i was studying my first few years of Veterinary studies!

Tom 25, been in Sydney for over 2 years, a buyer and always up to socializing. Love my music; have a decent record collection and a couple of guitars.

We both enjoy socializing with a glass of wine / beer come dinner time and spending some quality time with the people we live with, whether its going out , watching tv shows , or going on adventures.

Working part time
Student
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Ingrid is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Enmore NSW 2042
Annandale NSW 2038
Newtown NSW 2042
Alexandria NSW 2015
Lewisham NSW 2049
Petersham NSW 2049
Erskineville NSW 2043
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Stanmore NSW 2048
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Marrickville NSW 2204
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.