Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Alex, Male, 30, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alex, Male, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Alex (male) . I'm a finance student and I am looking to rent the room for 3 months or more with a budget of $150/week (Including bills & unlimited internet) . Between Mon-Wed, I'm usually at uni or in the library during the afternoons. I generally go on hiking trips once or twice a month over the weekends. Feel free to join me! I am of Chinese ethnicity, speaks fluent English, non-smoker, generally clean, quiet and responsible. I will require at least street parking. I won't have any problems with rent and will be able to provide rental references if required. I enjoy the occasional conversation, red wine, movies, music, books and will definitely respect your privacy. Text me back on 0413925101 or on Flatmates. Thanks!

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals