Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lidcombe, Bondi Beach, Zetland, Mascot, North Sydney, Ultimo, Redfern, Strathfield.

Ashaab, Male 24yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ashaab, Male 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I've been looking for a room preferably in Strathfield or very close to the city. I'm an extremely motivated and clean individual currently finishing off my degree in Bachelor of applied social sciences and looking to move in ASAP, my budget it around 150-180 per week. Please let me know if want to team up for a shared house/apartment as I'm looking to move in and get settled quickly. I'm an aspiring sportsman who loves psychology, plays the guitar, sings and is on his way to becoming a social worker. We can talk in details once you show your interest.

Interests and qualities -

Clean

Disciplined

Fitness

Sports

Music

Travelling

Healthy Eating

Self-Motivated

Avocado

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Ashaab is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Strathfield NSW 2135
Mascot NSW 2020
Redfern NSW 2016
North Sydney NSW 2060
Ultimo NSW 2007
Lidcombe NSW 2141
Zetland NSW 2017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.