Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Southbank, Melbourne, Albert Park, North Melbourne, East Melbourne, South Yarra.

Melissa , Female 20yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Guys, I am currently a student studying at RMIT University. It is slightly hard describe myself but, I would personally say that I am a very outgoing person, as I am very sociable and get along with people very well plus i am a very chilled, layed back kinda girl. I enjoy just sitting down, talking with friends, watching TV and just chilling really. Cooking, Kayaking and Gym fitness are my hobbies and I enjoy doing them as I love the outdoors. I'm not a party animal but, I like going out with a group of friends sitting a bar having a drink and chatting, while listening to some good beats once in a while when I can get time off work. I am a very tidy person and keep things clean. Lets be honest, Nobody wants a dirty roommate. I am also working in hospitality as a part time job and I am currently living in a student accommodation in the city and would really like a place to live as my lease ends in November. I hope this is helpful, and enough information.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.