Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Amber, Female 17yrs, $170, No children and Non-Smoker

Amber, Female 17yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 16th

About me

I'm currently still completing year 12, and intend to do further study at UNI. I've been working at a cafe for 3 years and enjoy it very much. I can be a social person, chat about mutual interests and enjoy getting to know people. I also enjoy my alone quiet time as well.
I can confidently say I am mature for my age, due to growing up with a single parent and three younger brothers. Also meaning I am no stranger to cleaning up my own mess as well as assisting to keep the household tidy.
I'm into reading and watching a few different TV shows, also a huge cat person, so wouldn't mind moving into a house with a cat or any type of animal! I've been in Canberra for majority of my life and intend to stay here. I'm not planning to move out until later in the year however, and just want to extend my feelers out to see what's available. Thanks!

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Amber is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Giralang ACT 2617
Downer ACT 2602
Palmerston ACT 2913
Fraser ACT 2615
Turner ACT 2612
Evatt ACT 2617
Belconnen ACT 2617
Page ACT 2614
Bruce ACT 2617
Aranda ACT 2614
McKellar ACT 2617
Melba ACT 2615
Crace ACT 2911
Lyneham ACT 2602
Kaleen ACT 2617
Spence ACT 2615
O'Connor ACT 2602

Amber on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Amber Musgrave
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message