Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surrey Hills, Camberwell, Brunswick West, Carlton North, Hawthorn, Northcote, Collingwood, Carlton, Richmond, Brunswick, Brunswick East, Fitzroy.

Remy, Female, 21, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Remy, Female, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello Future Flatmate/s!

I'm a 22-year-old gal, originally from Queensland - the land of potato scallops, togs and mangoes. I moved to Melbourne in January 2017, after putting my Law degree in QLD on hold to take up alternative studies in Event Management in VIC.

After getting through my (almost) quarter-life crisis, I have decided to return to uni to complete Law at Deakin while working part-time in 2018.

I've lived out of home for the last few years, so I consider myself to be pretty independent and reliable. I'm fun/friendly, easy going, tidy and respectful of others. I do enjoy my own company every now and then, but love to socialise over a drink (or three) on weekends!

In my spare time, you'll find me op-shopping, traveling/exploring, attending community events/music gigs, brunching, going for a dip at the beach (when the weather allows it), napping or attempting to cook/maintain the life of a pot plant.

Essentially, I'm hoping to find some guys/girls that are of similar age who share common interests, that will not only be a flatmate, but someone who I could also become friends with!

If you think I sound like the gal for you, swing me a message :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Remy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Remy in one of these rentals