Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills.

Ben, Male 31yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ben, Male 31yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I am a British citizen living over in Sydney long term after moving over on a permanent residency visa and taking a CBD oil and gas analyst job in Sydney. Keen to find a place in Surry Hills!

I am a very easy going, sporty, positive person who enjoys being busy and experiencing the great things this city has to offer. I enter triathlons and train quite hard midweek, do yoga and cook up healthy meals. I also have a car and a road bike I might want to use on a weekend.

I like to relax with a few movies or TV series (eagerly awaiting Game of Thrones return..) and have a good group of friends who enjoy having a drink on a Friday or getting to a rugby or AFL game over the weekend too but as I enter the dreaded 30s I am certainly not a big late night drinker ;) .

I have lived in share houses all my 20s, own a house in the UK and so you can feel comfortable I understand cleanliness and respect for housemates.

Look forward to meeting you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.