Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Bowen Hills, Fortitude Valley, Windsor, Herston, Albion, Newmarket, Clayfield, Paddington.

Nicole and Sara, 22-23yrs, $180, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Nicole and Sara, 22-23yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Nicole + Sara + you = the best house ever? Probably. We're not a couple, looking for separate rooms. Nicole is a full time RN at the Royal Brisbane and Sara is a full time medical secretary at the Mater Private. We have two cats who are friendly and adorable. We both have cars but would prefer to live somewhere with a train station nearby as Sara catches the train to work. We've lived together for 4 month so we're used to each other. Not anal clean freaks but definitely want someone who will pull their weight and do their share.

We would prefer to find someone to start a new share house with.

Requirements for you:
-Be chill, friendly, professional, just a normal person.
-Be okay with cats.
-Willing to not have the master bedroom. (Nicole has a lot of shoes and clothes...and stuff)
-We are pretty social but we don't really have house parties or friends over much but we do go out a lot with each other so having someone who'd want to join us for breakfast on Sundays or come out for drinks with friends would be awesome!
-We're both vegetarian. We honestly don't care if you eat meat as long our food choices are respected =)
-Single/in a relationship - all good as long as your SO isn't practically living with us
-Not looking for couples, smokers, children or dogs. (as much as we love dogs)
-Someone who won't spend all day holed up in their room

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Albion QLD 4010
Herston QLD 4006
Clayfield QLD 4011
Windsor QLD 4030
Newmarket QLD 4051
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Paddington QLD 4064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.