Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Carlton, Fitzroy, Brunswick.

Peter, Male, 48

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an experienced share house person who is respectful of others.
I love music - most genres and era's - and still love getting along to an inner city gig 30 years on, enjoy cooking (and eating), enjoy reading (currently tackling Ulysses - the most difficult book i've ever taken on) and am generally interested in people.
Having been in corporate roles (HR manager) for many years, I've 'seen the light' and had a wonderfully diverse worklife over the past 5 years, including working for a live music venue, a volunteer (family violence sector), a cleaner (the stories I can tell!), gardener, and working for a Not For Profit organisation. Currently I am the OHS rep for a small construction company (doing office fit-outs etc).
I'm young at heart, am an extrovert - but also enjoy my own company at times, and am fit and healthy (not sure how relevant that last bit is?).
Oh yeah..... I don't do Facebook but have a Linked In account (from my corporate, short hair days). Hope this helps with verification?

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.