Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Helensvale, Broadbeach, Robina, Southport.

Danny, Male 29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Danny. I am currently a Full-Time nursing student in Southport looking for accommodation to share. I work for The Salvation Army on a voluntary basis in my spare time. I love to cook, read, go to the beach, head out shopping or to the movies, spend time with friends and family, go running, camping, hiking or hit the gym. I spend quiet a bit of time out and when I am home I am relatively quiet and keep to myself. I am a super-clean person who is very goal oriented and well-mannered. I'm just focusing on my studies and working toward my ultimate career. I am a single gay male who does not smoke or drink alcohol and prefers to spend my free time out of the house doing physical activities or hanging with close friends. Internet access is important to be for studies, as is access to public transport as at the moment I do not currently have a car but am looking at buying one in the near future.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Helensvale QLD 4212
Robina QLD 4226
Broadbeach QLD 4218
Southport QLD 4215
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.