Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Vesna & Dillon, 19-20, $320, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Vesna & Dillon, 19-20

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there!
We are both responsible, friendly and tidy individuals who are looking for a room large enough to fit a double bed, desk and a wardrobe (built ins and an ensuite are major bonuses!).

We are both very easy going and we can be roommates who keep to themselves or roommates to have dinner with! However, we will always be respectful and reliable. We also are both vegetarian but it wouldn't bother us in the slightest if you're not!

We would be looking to move on or before May 11th as this is when our current lease terminates, but we are flexible with the date! We have been living in West Ryde for the last 3 months so ideally we would love to be around the same area.

Our ideal place:
-walking distance to public transport and shops
-internal laundry
-not more than $160 per person per week
-car space
-bills and internet included would be super ideal but not necessary!

If you need us to bring any furniture, pots and pans or other items to your household just let us know, we'd be happy to help!

About us:

Dillon, 20
-Moved from QLD to NSW in January
-Was studying a Bachelor of Arts and Business at Griffith University but is now currently studying a Bachelor of Arts and Commerce at Macquarie University
-Interests include football and music

Vesna, 19
-Born and raised in the Southern Highlands, NSW
-Lived in Sydney for 6 months in early 2016 (can provide documents to show you a rental history)
-Is currently studying a Bachelor of Arts and a Bachelor of Social Work at Sydney University
-interests include horror films and finding the best dumplings possible

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Vesna & Dillon are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vesna & Dillon in one of these rentals