Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Derya, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Derya, Female, 22

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 31st

About me

My name is Derya, I'm 22 years old. I work in Minto and would be looking at moving into an apartment close to work in the Campbelltown area. I work full time and study two evenings a week in the city, I also go to the gym almost everyday, so I'm barely ever home.
I would prefer my own ensuite and a place with a balcony, as I do smoke occasionally. I don't drink and follow a fairy healthy lifestyle (minus the smoking.)
I'm really easy to get along with, love to have a laugh and would need my housemate to be comfortable with me bringing friends over every now and then.
The biggest thing would be .. Females only!! I'm not looking for any male housemates.
I'd like to do a team-up as I kinda know what I'm looking for and was hoping to move in somewhere new and modern with someone else!
Move in date would be 31st of July. I'm in no rush to move out as I'm living at home at the moment with no pressure to move out.
If this arrangement sounds like it would suit you, then please message me and we can have a chat :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Derya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Derya on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Derya
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Derya in one of these rentals