Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Pyrmont, Annandale, Glebe, Surry Hills.

Clare, Female, 27, $400, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Clare, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a professional woman in my late-20s moving to Sydney from Canberra for a new job in the media working regular weekday hours.
During the week I like quiet nights in cooking, reading and watching TV, but I also enjoy having a chat over a glass of wine after work.
On weekends I like seeing a gig or going on road trips to visit friends and family.
I’m preferably looking for an all-female household, but would consider anyone who was friendly, reliable, clean and tidy.
I prefer to cook for myself but am happy to share the occasional meal. I own a fridge, washing machine, couches, living room furniture and kitchen equipment but all can be stored.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Clare is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Clare in one of these rentals