Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland.

Paul, Male, 45

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Paul, I am in my 40s though very young in the mind and body. People tell me I am a lot of fun to be around and that I am inspirational. I am a happy and respectful person that works full time, I am a Web Designer. I am very reliable and will never let you down. I enjoy being around others and sometimes I like to enjoy my own company. I don't drink or smoke though I am not bothered by it either. I have two beautiful teenage girls who live with their mother. I have been separated for over 2 1/2 years. I am looking for a place to call home for around 3 months, I can commit to a fixed time if required, I may also want to stay a little longer. I am ready to move now and hope that you will consider me for your Flatmate.
Paul

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paul in one of these rentals