Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Surry Hills, Bondi Beach, Mosman, Coogee, Kensington, Bondi Junction, Paddington, Cammeray, Zetland, Waterloo.

Daniel, Male, 23, $500, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Daniel, Male, 23

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Commerce/Law student at UNSW. Work part time as tutor and in retail. Looking to move ASAP. Ideally looking to share a 2bed/2bath place with one other person, relatively close to the city. Ideally one that is bright and spacious with enough room for a desk and a car space! Looking to stay for 6months to a year.

Little bit about myself: I'm open minded and fairly laid back. I am respectful of other people spaces and their privacy and value keeping common areas clean and tidy. I also enjoy socialising and meeting new people so I don't mind having friends over now and then. Hobbies include going to the gym, attempting various artistic endeavours, and testing out recipes in the kitchen.

I have a few places in mind and am in the process of inspecting several of them. If you are interested in teaming up - please don't hesitate to get in touch and we can work something out.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals