Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Curl Curl, Curl Curl, Freshwater, Queenscliff, Manly, Mosman.

Binny, Female, 27, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Binny, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a chill being that loves quiet times red wine and cheese and watch trashy tv. I am a beach baby and love to spend my time outdoors. I work hard and enjoy my home environment to be chilled like me, not a party house and drug free. I am a healthy being that practices yoga daily and enjoys all forms of music. Currently applying for a job as a flight attendant based in Sydney and will be moving that way if it comes through so necessity for a respectable housemate is mandatory.. this would include things like; cleaning up after yourself and pulling your weight around the apartment. It would also include things like respect for the shift work like if night work was a thing i just finished not blaring music whilst i'm sleeping.. you know the basic human traits most people have but some just don't.. anyways im mainly writing this because i think i had too; if you wanna chat about potential flatmateness send me a message but please know at this stage this is only a 'could happen'.. :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Binny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Binny in one of these rentals