Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorabbin, Reservoir, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Yarraville, West Footscray, North Melbourne.

Orland, Male, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Orland, Male, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I am open and very accommodating. A foodie myself and wouldn't turn down an invite for brunch. I'm a sweet tooth and very friendly. I like to share food and the household chores haha. I am respectful and honest. Anybody want to team up with me? I'm not sure how it works but do message me. I'm nice :)

I would want to live close to the city, near the train station and close to the city. I need to put more of the preferred locations.

I recently moved to Melbourne and looking for a great place to call home. A recent graduate and currently looking for work.

I am into sports and love the great outdoors. (I'm from NZ)
Househusband material lol. I can cook and clean. I am neat and tidy. Maybe a bit of a fixer upper myself.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Orland is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Orland in one of these rentals