Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Erskineville, Enmore, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Chippendale, Redfern.

Amy, Female 28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amy, Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey, I'm Amy originally from the UK and I work in recruitment in the city, we plan to move offices to Annandale in a few weeks. I work full time and then usually go to the gym, see friends or watch Netflix. At the weekends I'm usually out enjoying the sunshine, at the beach, catching up with friends eating and having a couple of glasses of wine. I'm always up for a chat with my housemates.

I am looking to move in on Thursday 8 September if possible. I would preferably like the room to be unfurnished as I have a queen sized bed but I would love built in robes in possible. I would need the house to be near public transport if possible.

I love to socialise with my housemates, I'm not looking for a party house purely because I can't handle the 3 day hangovers anymore.. The joys of getting older I guess :P

Any questions, please get in touch.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Newtown NSW 2042
Chippendale NSW 2008
Erskineville NSW 2043
Enmore NSW 2042
Redfern NSW 2016
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.