Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Southbank, Docklands.

Shar, Male 34yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Shar, Male 34yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Just moved to Melbourne from the USA. Fell in love with this city on my previous visit, decided to make it my new home, and here I am on flatmates!

I work for a technology company, with offices in the Docklands and the CBD. Thus, looking to live in or near either of those locations.

Other than that, I'm exceptionally tidy, respectful, and easy going. I work full-time on weekdays, and hit the gym regularly after work. Will thoroughly respect my housemates' privacy, and am happy to co-mingle whenever time permits.

Looking for a comfortable place to call home, not a party house. I have some cousins and friends in the city, but will rarely ever have anyone over.

Keen on sharing a nice, modern place in the city (preferably with private bathrooms) with another professional who is clean and respectful.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Shar is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.