Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Sydney, Chatswood, Ultimo, Redfern, Surry Hills, Neutral Bay, Kirribilli, Milsons Point.

Omkar Markale, Male 25yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Omkar Markale, Male 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a Melbourne local (don't hold it against me :P) who is relocating to Sydney for work. My background is Engineering and I currently work in sales/strategy for a Healthcare Consultancy.

I like to think that I am a very easy going, reliable, flexible and sociable person. In my opinion, living with a flatmate is more like sharing a home, as opposed to living in a hotel. This means that I am more than open to occasionally dining together and sharing groceries where appropriate. I will however have the utmost respect for your personal space.

I work relatively late during the weekdays so I try to get out of the house during the weekends. I enjoy outdoor activities and going for bike rides (however, I heard Sydney drivers are nuts!).

PS. I make a killer breakfast!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Omkar is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Ultimo NSW 2007
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Sydney NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010
North Sydney NSW 2060
Chatswood NSW 2067
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.