Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bungalow, Parramatta Park, Earlville, Cairns North, Cairns City.

Amy and Luke, 23-28yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Amy and Luke, 23-28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

First of all people!!! WE HAVE A DOG! YES A DOG! She's a 1 year old chihuahua X jack Russell! She is well trained, polite, she hardly barks and is like my baby.
My fiancé and I have just relocated from darwin and are currently staying in a caravan park.
We are desperate to find a share house.
We are both actively looking for full time work as we are unemployed. Our income at the moment is Centrelink - we are both on job seeker allowances which is enough to get us by and afford rent. We also have savings in the bank which makes it easier.
Over the last 2 years we have lives in 3 different share houses. We have always left on the best of terms and have references for all of the landlords/other tenants.
I, Amy usually work in retail, I have studied and received a diploma in business and management, my fiancé luke is a chef and has 12 years experience.
We both love adventure and socialising but during the week we keep quiet and enjoy our down time.
we love adventure, in our spare time we are always out and about, on the social scene or in the wilderness exploring.
We are just a couple of west Australians enjoying life and awaiting for the next chapter of our lives to open up

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cairns City QLD 4870
Earlville QLD 4870
Cairns North QLD 4870
Bungalow QLD 4870
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.