Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Willow Vale, Helensvale, Yatala, Oxenford, Pimpama, Ormeau, Loganholme, Coogee, Upper Coomera.

Veronica, Female, 20, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Veronica, Female, 20

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Wanting to move to the gold coast around mid march
Hoping to find a full time job there
Im a bit shy at first but really easy going and fun once i get comfortable
Wanting to find really fun and cool house mates to live and hang out with (like friends)
I love online gaming (ps4/ps3), basketball, horses and scary movies
Must have internet as i cant live without it
Recently getting into gym and fitness so happy to be your gym buddy and stop you from eating bad food lol
I dont drink but occasionally smoke
Im generally a neat and tidy person especially with areas we will be sharing
i love all animals so dont mind if you have any
Looking for people around the same age
Feel free to message me what you have or any questions about me on flatmates or via email as i am currently traveling in America so cant use my Australian phone number :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Veronica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Veronica in one of these rentals