Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Ashfield, Burwood, Strathfield, Lidcombe.

Caroline and Luke, 23yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Caroline and Luke, 23yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi future flatmates! My boyfriend and I are ready to venture out and move into the real world. We're a friendly pair who enjoys quiet nights in as much as a night out with a movie or dinner. Work keeps us busy during the week and family on weekends but we're always happy to hang with friends and make plans. We're flexible with mealtimes and are tidy but can handle controlled mess as well.

I work at a media company in the city whilst completing my masters. I enjoy binge-watching TV series and am a casual gamer.

Luke (the handsome man in the profile pic - he wrote this bit not me) works at an advertising agency. He completed his degree in sociology and politics and loves a good chat over some quality wine.

If you think we are a couple you could relate to and live together with, get in contact :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Caroline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.