Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick.

Peter and Nicola, 30yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Peter and Nicola, 30yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there, we are a 30y/o British couple who have just moved to Melbourne and are looking for a room for between 6 months and a year.

We have just come to Australia after 5 great months traveling South East Asia and we love seeing new places and meeting new people.

Nicola loves crafts, Pinteresting, swimming and yoga (very beginners level). Pete loves films, photography, dogs and football (soccer). Both non smokers, both animal lovers and a low drama couple.

We are really open minded about who we live with. It would be great to find a house where people are happy sitting around chatting at dinner time and have the occasional flat meal/night out. We are pretty chilled out though and respect other peoples space.

We haven't brought a lot of stuff with us so ideally we are looking for somewhere furnished.

Thanks

Peter & Nicola

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Peter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
Carlton VIC 3053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.