Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Caulfield North, Hawthorn East, Richmond, Hawthorn.

Sam Clements, Male 20yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello everyone,

My name is Sam Clements. I study full-time at Swinburne University doing a Bachelor of Laws/Business degree. I am also currently working part-time in a few different jobs, and have done some things such as tutoring to make some cash. I'm Australian.

Wanting to find a share house with some cool guys and girls. Whilst respecting boundaries and space, I want to move in with people who would be down for a drink and would go out etc. (i.e. Think Friends :P). Hopefully wanting to find some people like me to become pals with!

The house/residence would need to have a spot for my car to park. I am also wanting to go into lease for around 12 months in one place, and then might consider extending after that.

I personally like to hang out with friends, go to the footy (go Hawthorn) and chill out watching some TV. I don't really know how to explain myself, I'm a jack of all trades :)

I'm also not looking for a pet-friendly house as first preference. But I do have an awesome dog that will be living with my parents otherwise, so if we can find a pet-friendly clique for a house lets make it happen!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Toorak VIC 3142
Richmond VIC 3121
Hawthorn East VIC 3123
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.