Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Adrian, Male 21yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Adrian, Male 21yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

I'm Adrian, 21, and have been living out of home since I was 18, so I come house trained. Sydney local, born and bred

In terms of work, I'm a photographer by trade, but most of my time is spent as a climb leader at BridgeClimb Sydney, so I take groups up and down the Bridge err day. It's shift work, so the hours can be pretty irregular.

I get paid to socialise, so i'm easy to get along with, but it means I also love a bit of quiet time to recharge. I'm not much of a clubber, I'd rather a catch up over a coffee, a nice dinner at home or a few brews at the pub with a good group of people! In the end, positivity is one of the most important traits I try to live out.

In terms of what else I do with my life, well I love music, and know my way around computers a little too well... used to compete in rock climbing (and defs want to get back into it), used to race skateboards very fast down big hills, ride snowboards down even bigger ones, sail boats around, lead high school kids on outdoor camps... So you could say i'm fairly active and love the outdoors. Being an outdoor nut and a photographer, means microadventures are in my blood!

I try my best to keep healthy, and even though I rarely have time to, I love to cook. So even though I might not always be around to share a meal at home, i'm still more than happy to cook for two; and at the same time happy to do my own food.

Now for the important stuff... i'm looking for somewhere I'll be proud to call home. I totally respect individual space and privacy to the utmost extent, but I want a flatMATE. Not someone to just make the cost of living a bit cheaper! I've got a bunch of stuff to come with me as well. (Not all of it has to come!) I've got utensils, crockery and appliances (along with a real espresso machine i spent way too much on), so if your toaster or something is on it's way out, no worries! I've also got a killer tv and bluray/surround sound system to come with me (including ps4 and nintendo 64!), so if you've always wished your lounge room tv was in your room, this is your lucky day! I've currently got two and a half bookshelves with stuff I don't need on it, so i will be throwing one out most likely, so let me know if you'd like it. I'll be coming with my own double bed as well, and desk/computer for my photography work (which can go in my room). Oh and a single seater couch which is dangerously comfortable.

Hit me up for anything else you'd like to know!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Adrian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Gordon NSW 2072
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Lindfield NSW 2070
Pymble NSW 2073
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Killara NSW 2071
Cronulla NSW 2230
Chatswood NSW 2067
Roseville NSW 2069
Chippendale NSW 2008
Alexandria NSW 2015
Mascot NSW 2020
Waverton NSW 2060
Artarmon NSW 2064
Saint Peters NSW 2044
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.