Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sean, Male 23yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sean, Male 23yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey. My name is Sean and I'm 23. Born and bred in South Australia, I am making the move to Melbourne after graduating from the University of Adelaide. I am starting a new engineering job in Mulgrave finishing around 5:30pm during weekdays. I have previously worked at Woolworths as a checkout operator; however, had to resign due to this new job.

I'm a pretty chilled and sociable person, love having a good laugh, love having fun and enjoy the company of others. I enjoy watching sports (footy, cricket, tennis), listening to music, cooking and watching TV and movies. In my spare time/weekends, I try to go to the gym (little motivation but still paying membership), love a good bike ride and socialise over a few drinks.

I have roomed with a housemate who was pretty bad to live with and, therefore, understand how to be a good housemate (ie. what to do, what not to do, responsibilities, housework, cleanliness, respectful, etc). I hope to find a housemate/house who share these qualities.

I am looking for sociable housemates, who are keen for a chat and like to go out occasionally/weekends. I don't mind staying in and watching movies/playing games. I don't mind sometimes cooking communal meals and are happy for people bringing their mates over and having drinks at the house.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Chadstone VIC 3148
Knoxfield VIC 3180
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Huntingdale VIC 3166
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Noble Park VIC 3174
Clayton VIC 3168
Wheelers Hill VIC 3150
Malvern VIC 3144
Clarinda VIC 3169
Notting Hill VIC 3168
Rowville VIC 3178
Springvale VIC 3171
Mulgrave VIC 3170
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.