Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Leon, Male, 28, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Leon, Male, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date


About me

Hi! I am Leon, 28 and a physiotherapist.
I am about to move to beautiful Sydney and am looking for the perfect flatmate(s)to share this new time with.
You will be walking in great footsteps since I lived the last 4 years in a shared flat filled with people that all became good friends and that just worked.
We had fun, always a door open when needed and respected a closed one.

I for myself can be a bit quiet in the early morning bit am a quite happy and joyful person in general. I like to chat in the kitchen over a beer or banana, watch basicallyany series or sport there is and will defenitely do sports myself.
I love good coffee and food (yours or mine ;) )?

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Leon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leon in one of these rentals