Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

darren, Male 32yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

darren, Male 32yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to move back over to the inner north or city. Pref 2-3 housemates, any gender, lgbtqi also a plus. Looking for easy going people, not too fussed about age, what you do for work etc... as long as there's a nice and relaxed dynamic in the house, I'll be happy :) open to short term accomodation, ideally between 3-6 months.

About me... I'm a full time public servant, part time psych student and canberra local. I keep pretty busy between work, uni, gym and socialising with mates. Pretty standard I guess! I'd say I'm fairly easy to live with... always pay my bills, never get too hung up on the small stuff, always down for a friendly chat and am happy to help with the housework (don't stress though, I'm definitely not a clean freak so wouldn't be hassling anyone bout leaving a plate out). Love to binge watch netflix, like dark depressing movies and have recently disovered podcasts. Would want to have the occasional mate around, but am not a huge drinker these days. Have a partner who lives interstate... so having them stay over every now and again would be cool.

Ideally, am looking for some housemates who are laid back, who I gel with, who appreciate the value of striking a balance between the social and the need for personal space, and are generally just cool and fun people to live with!

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

darren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.