Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Malvern East, Elwood, Balaclava, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda.

Nestor R Nunez B, Male, 26, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nestor R Nunez B, Male, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi There,

I'm Venezuelan and have been in Melbourne almost 9 months! I'm Civil Engineer and I'm also studying now a kind of Diploma in Interactive of Digital Media part time. As such, I'm looking for accommodation in a pretty good area.

I'm easy to live and like to do any sport, outdoorsy, Karate, surf, slack line, study and travel as well, so peace and quiet is something you'll get plenty off and likewise something I enjoy. I enjoy knowing new people and going out for some beers!

Looking to move over officially in September, however if you would like, just let us know!




Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nestor R Nunez B is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nestor R Nunez B in one of these rentals