Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Keswick, Goodwood, Prospect, Unley, Norwood, Adelaide, Magill, Pasadena.

Brianne, Female, 21, $150, No children and Non-smoker

Brianne, Female, 21

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am looking for a place that will be very welcoming of myself and my little dog Lady who is a chihuahua x b. She is a little ball of energy and also my best friend. I have been independently living with my sister, her husband and 2 children for the past 3 years and think it's about time to move. I want to experience something different and also be able to be social but not have to leave the house (I do leave the house on occasion fyi, I'm not that creepy). Also something closer to work in the city to make life that little bit easier. Driving 40 - 60 minutes a day is taking it's toll on me. I am working full time as a receptionist for an ENT doctor. I am also applying for university in the medical field to start next year or the year after depending on what I get accepted into. I'd be interested in team ups as well so I can open up my hoard of kitchen accessories and the fancy wine glasses (everything is already in this house).
Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Brianne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.