Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, West End, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley.

Josef, Male, 27, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Josef, Male, 27

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a full time working European, tall and slim, non-conflict and clean. I'm friendly, honest and warm-hearted. I like cooking, music, playing guitar, watching movies, sport, traveling, riding my motorcycle and lot of other things.

I'm working in 3D CGI and also animation.

Looking for a place outside of the city to bring the price down as I can get anywhere easily with bike.

It would be nice to have a queen sized bed with a desk for laptop/PC in the room.
I need good internet with no limit and fast speed because sometimes I might need to work from home or call to my family via Skype.

And I'm not sure I can survive without AC as I'm from a cold country :D

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Josef is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Josef in one of these rentals