Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alphington, Fairfield, Thornbury, Northcote.

Rebecca, Female 24yrs, $170, No children and Non-Smoker

Rebecca, Female 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Rebecca! I'm 24, I work in hospitality (at the same place for about 2 and a half years now) and I study full time at La Trobe University. I'm not a huge 'party person' though I do like to hang out with friends; I'm very nerdy/interested in history and languages and love travel (when affordable music, games and animals. I'm vegetarian - I don't care if you're aren't, just a statement and can cook a mean batch of crepes, some curry or a tagine. I have two 5 month old domestic shorthair cats, brother and sister from a foster little myself and my sister fostered. They are very friendly and are used to other cats, dogs, and humans, are desexed and vaccinated. If there is anything else you would like to know, please let me know!

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Thornbury VIC 3071
Alphington VIC 3078
Fairfield VIC 3078
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.