Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, South Yarra, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Saint Kilda.

Paige, Female, 21, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Paige, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking for someone (or even a few people!) to get an apartment or house with, as close to the CBD as possible.

I am a 21 year old law student, working full time in the city. I am about to move to Melbourne from Canberra and I obviously don't know too many people! I was a cheerleader and choreographer for the Raiders, and I also do cabaret/burlesque and nightclub dancing over the summer.

My ideal housemate(s) would be clean, laid back and fun. I love my Netflix, pizza and wine, so that is essentially what most of my evenings consist of. I like to get out and enjoy my weekends, and it would be fantastic if my housemates could enjoy the most liveable city in the world with me!

No smokers, I am happy with pets but smaller ones are preferred.

I don't care what gender you are, and I am happy to live with couples.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Paige is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paige in one of these rentals