Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay.

Patrick, Male 29yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Patrick, Male 29yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm Pat, Australian and originally from Manly on Sydney's northern beaches.
I'm a quiet, respectful and tidy housemate that is extremely easy to get along with. I'm happiest when I'm in the ocean (I've surfed my entire life and go almost everyday - I've brought 8 boards with me). I'm a qualified scientist and have my teaching degree as well. I've been working in hospitality a lot as well, as I enjoy the social side of it.
I love to read and get through 2-3 novels a week.
I like to be busy and predominantly outdoors. There isn't much I don't like to do!
My typical day is hunting for waves depending on the wind, hanging at Wategos, relaxing over lunch and heading to work in the Arvo. Days off will consist of beach, beers and bands.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Byron Bay NSW 2481
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.