Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Toowong, West End.

Nivea, Female 24yrs, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Nivea, Female 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all, am needing to move out of my apartment in West End as they are no longer wanting the property on the rental market. I will be looking for somewhere hopefully close as possible to the city which will cater for my 2 cats. I am on a FIFO roster of 4 weeks on, 4 weeks off, so looking for someone who wants to find a place with me and would be willing to look after the cats whilst I am away. I also like to travel so the place will likely be yours most of the time! Looking for a responsible person who would be able to grab my mail if I need, but someone who loves to sit down and have a glass of wine and watch some trashy tv too! Looking for something for Atleast a year and looking for a cost effective option due to not being home too much but still happy to split everything clean down the middle. Could move earlier than stated date if place was found. Cheers!

Working full time
Working part time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nivea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.